Biggest Boxing: Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan 2021: Watch Online Steel City Showdown

Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan Fight

Today’s Big Fight Tszyu Between Hogan start time, Pay Per View, how to watch the boxing from anywhere. Rising star Tim Tszyu steps into the ring with Dennis Hogan this Wednesday. Tim Tszyu will fight Dennis Hogan for the WBO super welterweight belt on Wednesday, 31st March 2021.

 

watch 2

 

EVENT DETAILS :

  • Name: No Limit Boxing
  • When: 31 March | 7pm AEDT.
  • Where: Newcastle’s Entertainment Centre
  • Channel: Pakam-TV

 

tim tszyu vs dennis hogan

Tim Tszyu will fight Dennis Hogan for the WBO super welterweight belt on Wednesday, 31st March 2021. The 10-round title fight – dubbed the Steel City Showdown – is set to be one of the biggest grudge-matches in Aussie boxing history, so you won’t want to miss it. Follow our handy guide to get yourself a Tszyu v Hogan live stream from anywhere in the world. Seconds out!

 

What time is the fight?

The Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan fight is set to start at 7pm Sydney and Melbourne time on Wednesday, March 31.

That means a 6pm Brisbane start, 6.30pm Adelaide time, 4pm Perth time, and 5.30pm Darwin time.

Where is the fight?

Tszyu and Hogan will fight at Newcastle’s Entertainment Centre.

How to Watch Tszyu vs Hogan

Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan will be broadcast on Main Event, available on Foxtel and Kayo on Wednesday 31 March at 7pm AEDT.

Tszyu vs Hogan full fight card

  • Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan (For the right to have a shot at WBO super welterweight title)
  • Wade Ryan v Koen Mazoudier (WBA Oceania super welterweight and IBO international super welterweight titles)
  • Cesar Mateo Tapia v Renold Quinlan (WBA Oceania super middleweight title)
  • Paul Fleming v Tyson Lantry (super featherweights)
  • Sakio Bika v Sam Soliman (super middleweights)
  • Darkon Dryden v Jason Medawar (super welterweight)
  • Jason Fawcett v Alex Carioti (super welterweight)
  • Linn Sandstrom v Felicity Loiterton (junior bantameweight)
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.