HomeSOCCERConmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022: Chile vs. Paraguay LIVE predictions, odds, and...

Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022: Chile vs. Paraguay LIVE predictions, odds, and where to watch today

-

Today is Matchday 5 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022, and Chile will play host to Paraguay.
Find out everything you need to know about this match, including the preview, predictions, and betting odds, as well as where you can watch it in the United States.

Matchday 5 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022 will pit Chile against Paraguay at Santiago’s Estadio San Carlos de Apoquindo. See here for the preview, predictions, and betting odds for this match. FuboTV will have this game available for viewing.

The host team is coming off a 2-0 loss to Peru on the road. The defeat dropped Martin Lasarte’s team to eighth place in the standings, with 7 points so far. Now, if they want to get back on track, they’ll have to rest and recover.

Argentina and Paraguay drew 0-0 in their most recent meeting. The team led by Eduardo Berizzo will now look to extend their winning streak against a tough opponent. With 12 points, La Albirroja are the sixth-placed team.

Storylines: Chile vs. Paraguay

Both teams have met 63 times in the all-time series between them. Paraguay has 29 wins to La Roja’s 27, giving them the advantage. So far, they’ve been tied seven times.

There is no question that Paraguay has beaten Chile by more goals in World Cup Qualifiers than Chile has. It has been over a year since La Roja defeated La Albirroja in a World Qualifiers match.

Where and how to watch the Chile vs Paraguay game live in the United States

Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022 between Chile and Paraguay will be broadcast live in the United States on October 10 by Fubo Sports Network.

Predictions and odds for the match between Chile and Paraguay

This match’s odds have already been set by the bookmakers. Chile has odds of +105, while Paraguay has odds of +280, according to FanDuel. Tie: A +220 would be awarded in the event of a tie.

 

Chile vs Paraguay LIVE : Match Information

Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021.
Time: 8:00 PM (ET).

WATCh >> https://www.livezstream.com/
Location: Estadio San Carlos de Apoquindo, Santiago.

Chile vs Paraguay: Time by State in the US

ET: 8:00 PM
CT: 7:00 PM
MT: 6:00 PM
PT: 5:00 PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

- Advertisement -spot_img

Must Read

png;base64,iVBORw0KGgoAAAANSUhEUgAAAUQAAADrAQMAAAArGX0KAAAAA1BMVEWurq51dlI4AAAAAXRSTlMmkutdmwAAACBJREFUaN7twTEBAAAAwiD7pzbEXmAAAAAAAAAAAACQHSaOAAGSp1GBAAAAAElFTkSuQmCC

How to watch Venom 2 for free Movie online When you’re...

0
The wait is finally over! Venom 2 will be available for streaming in the fall of this year. Watch Venom 2 streaming full movie...