Live Stream Real Madrid vs Barcelona: Date, Time and TV Channel for El Clásico in La Liga 2020/21

Real Madrid and Barcelona live stream will go head to head by and by in another release of El Clásico, the best match in Spanish soccer and apparently the best on the planet also. Each time they take on one another there’s an exclusive requirement, regardless of the competition nor the round.

This conflict is much more alluring as these archrivals are pursuing the head of the standings Atlético de Madrid in an intense race for the title. Even though they had good and bad times all through the season, they stand near the highest point of the La Liga table, and this match might be critical for surviving the competition.

The impending round of the Spanish group will bring again another part of the deep-rooted competition between two of the main groups on the planet. ‘Los Blancos’ and ‘Blaugranas’ will take the pitch soon with their title trusts in question

Live Stream Real Madrid vs Barcelona

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Live: Date

El Clásico between Real Madrid and Barcelona will take place on Saturday, April 10, 2021, at the Alfredo Di Stéfano Stadium, Madrid.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona: Time by State in the US

ET: 3 PM
CT: 2 PM
MT: 1 PM
PT: 12 PM

TV live Channel in the US to watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona

The Round 30 round of La Liga 2020-21 to be played between Real Madrid and Barcelona in El Clásico will be communicated in the US by Fanatiz, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, and beIN SPORTS.

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.