Povetkin vs Whyte 2 undercard, how to watch – heavyweight rematch live stream from Gibraltar March 27-2021

Heavyweights Alexander Povetkin and Dillian Whyte settle within the highly anticipated rematch, happening in Gibraltar on Saturday March 27, which makes it Sunday March 28 in Australia. The 12-round contest headlines the fight card titled “The Rumble on the Rock”. Boxing fans can watch the event .

Povetkin (36-2-1, 25 KOs) knocked out Whyte (27-2, 18 KOs) within the fifth round and claimed WBC interim heavyweight title.

Povetkin vs Whyte 2 undercard features six bouts. Ted Cheeseman (16-2-1, 9 KOs) and James Metcalf (21-0, 13 KOs) battle it out for a vacant British super welterweight title. Fabio Wardley (10-0, 9 KOs) meets former title challenger Eric Molina (27-6, 19 KOs) at heavyweight. Chris Kongo defends his WBO Global welterweight title against Michael McKinson.

  • Povetkin vs Whyte 2 live stream, date and begin time

Boxing fight big fans can watch Alexander Povetkin vs Dillian Whyte 2 . the beginning time is scheduled for Saturday March 27 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT within the us and seven pm GMT UK time.
Povetkin vs Whyte 2 Australia date and time is scheduled for Sunday March 28 at 6 am AEDT.

The main event fighters, Povetkin and Whyte are expected to form their ringwalk at around 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT, 10 pm GMT and 9 am AEDT.

Povetkin vs Whyte 2 card

  • Alexander Povetkin (36-2-1, 25 KOs) vs. Dillian Whyte (27-2, 18 KOs), heavyweight
  • Ted Cheeseman (16-2-1, 9 KOs) vs. James Metcalf (21-0, 13 KOs), super welterweight – vacant British super welterweight title
  • Chris Kongo vs. Michael McKinson, welterweight – Kongo’s WBO Global welterweight title
  • Fabio Wardley (10-0, 9 KOs) vs. Eric Molina (27-6, 19 KOs), heavyweight
  • Eric Pfeifer (7-0, 5 KOs) vs. Nick Webb (16-2, 12 KOs), heavyweight
  • Youssef Khoumari (11-0-1, 4 KOs) vs. Kane Baker (14-7), super featherweight
  • Campbell Hatton vs TBA, super featherweight
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.