Watch Live the ‘Countdown 27 March to UFC 260: Ngannou 2 vs. Miocic’ Livestream 2021

With the featherweight title fight between Alexander Volkanovski and Brian Ortega delayed thanks to COVID-19, this Saturday March 27th’s UFC 260 event is looking a touch thinner. Also looking thinner: the UFC 260 Countdown show, which undoubtedly had tons of great footage of Volkanovski and Ortega preparing for his or her scrap. Maybe that footage will show up for a future PPV event / Countdow show, or even the 2 duke it out at the highest of a Fight Night and we never see this half of their Countdown.

  • Watch UFC 260 On ESPN+ Here!

UFC continues its live events schedule on March 27 in Las Vegas with the “Miocic vs. Ngannou 2”-led championship pay-per-view (PPV) doubleheader available to stream RIGHT HERE — don’t miss a single second of face-punching action!

UFC 260 Date & Time

US. The main card starts March 27 , 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT). The prelims start March 27, 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT). The early prelims start March 27, 6.15 p.m. ET (3.15 p.m. PT)

 

Whatever the case, there’s basically no ‘full’ Countdown episode at the instant . Instead, only the half hyping up the heavyweight title fight between champ Stipe Miocic and Francis Ngannou is available. But hey, that’s still a pretty epic clash.

Three years and a 4-1 record separate Ngannou from that last drubbing from Miocic, while Miocic has since gone 2-1 during a trilogy of fights against Daniel Cormier. Will Miocic still be able to nullify the heat that comes off Ngannou’s hands? Will he look nearly as good against the 34 year old Cameroonian as he did against 41 year old Daniel Cormier?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.