World Men’s Curling Championship 2021 || Live Stream & Schedule || TV Channel || Watch Online

The World Men’s Curling Championship 2021 are going to be held during a bio-secure bubble at Canada Olympic Park, which can also host all major Curling Canada. The World Curling Federation, in partnership with Curling Canada, have announced 2021 Curling from 3–11 April 2021. The tournament begins April 2 with an expanded field —14 teams — hitting the sheets during a bubble in Calgary, Alta. All will have their sights set on gold. Click here to watch World Men’s Curling Championship 2021 TV Channel from anywhere

curl 01 1 696x390 1

The championship will feature together of several high-profile events held in Curling Canada’s planned hub city — a broadcast friendly, bubble environment — so as to make sure the health and safety of athletes, staff and officials.

The World Men’s Curling Championship are going to be a better of 13 series, with the winner moving on to challenge Team New Zealand within the World Curling Championship match in March. There will be two races per race day of the planet Men’s Curling Championship

World Curling Championship 2021 Watching Info

Host City: Calgary, Canada
Where: Markin MacPhail Centre
Date: April 2–11, 2021

 

 

Meet the planet Men’s teams competing within the Calgary bubble

Americas Zone – two places determined by the planet Rankings (Canada and United States)

European Zone – eight places determined by the results from the Le Gruyère AOP European Curling Championships 2019 (Sweden, Switzerland, Scotland, Denmark, Italy, Norway, Germany and Netherlands)

Pacific-Asia Zone – two places determined by the results from the Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2019 (Korea and Japan)

Watch Online Live World Men’s Curling Championship Complete Tournament Time Schedule

Click To Curling TV Channel.
2021 World Men’s Curling Championship  match will broadcast on ITV.

The pool schedule of 2021 World Men’s Curling Championship

Draw 1: Friday, April 2, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

Russian vs Netherlands Curling Federation
Italy vs South Korea
Scotland vs Canada
Denmark vs Norway

 

Draw 2: Friday, April 2, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

China vs United States
Switzerland vs Sweden
Germany vs Japan

Russian vs South Korea Curling Federation

 

Draw 3: Friday, April 2, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

Denmark vs Scotland
Japan vs Canada
China vs Italy
Netherlands vs Norway

 

Draw 4: Saturday, April 3, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

United States vs Sweden
Germany vs Switzerland
Netherlands vs Scotland
Denmark vs Canada

 

Draw 5: Saturday, April 3, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

Russian Curling Federation vs. China
South Korea vs Norway
Germany vs United States
Italy vs Sweden

 

Draw 6: Saturday, April 3, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

Japan vs Switzerland
Denmark vs Netherlands
China vs Norway
South Korea vs Scotland

 

Draw 7: Sunday, April 4, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

Germany vs Italy
Switzerland vs Canada
Russian Curling Federation vs Sweden
Japan vs United States

 

Draw 8: Sunday, April 4, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

Netherlands vs Canada
China vs Scotland
Denmark vs South Korea
Norway vs Sweden

 

Draw 9: Sunday, April 4, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

United States vs Switzerland
South Korea vs Netherlands
Italy vs Japan
Russian Curling Federation vs Germany

 

Draw 10: Monday, April 5, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

Scotland vs Sweden
Russian Curling Federation vs Japan
United States vs Canada
Denmark vs China

 

Draw 11: Monday, April 5, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

South Korea vs Canada
Germany vs Norway
Italy vs Switzerland
China vs Netherlands

 

Draw 12: Monday, April 5, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

Italy vs United States
Denmark vs Sweden
Russian Curling Federation vs Switzerland
Germany vs Scotland

 

Draw 13: Tuesday, April 6, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

Netherlands vs Sweden
China vs South Korea
Norway vs Japan
Russian Curling Federation vs United States

 

Draw 14: Tuesday, April 6, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

Denmark vs Germany
Japan vs Scotland
Italy vs Canada
Norway vs Switzerland

 

Draw 15: Tuesday, April 6, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

China vs Canada
Russian Curling Federation vs Italy
Switzerland vs Scotland
South Korea vs Sweden

 

Draw 16: Wednesday, April 7, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

Norway vs United States
China vs Sweden
Denmark v Japan
Germany vs Netherlands

 

Draw 17: Wednesday, April 7, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

Netherlands vs Japan
United States vs Scotland
Italy vs Norway
Russian Curling Federation vs Canada

 

Draw 18: Wednesday, April 7, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

Sweden vs Canada
Denmark vs Switzerland
Germany vs South Korea
Italy Scotland

 

Draw 19: Thursday, April 8, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

Russian Curling Federation vs Norway
South Korea vs Japan
Netherlands vs Switzerland
Germany vs China

 

Draw 20: Thursday, April 8, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

Japan vs. China
Scotland vs. Russian Curling Federation
United States vs. Denmark

 

Draw 21: Thursday, April 8, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

Switzerland vs. South Korea
United States vs. Netherlands
Sweden vs. Germany
Canada vs. Norway

 

Draw 22: Friday, April 9, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

Scotland vs. Norway
Canada vs. Germany
Italy vs. Denmark
Switzerland vs. China

 

Draw 23: Friday, April 9, 4 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. MT

Netherlands vs. Italy
Russian Curling Federation vs. Denmark
United States vs. South Korea
Sweden vs. Japan

 

2021 World Men’s Curling Championship playoffs schedule
Qualification Game 1: Friday, April 9, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

TBD vs. TBD

Qualification Game 2: Saturday, April 10, 11 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. MT

TBD vs. TBD

Semifinal 1: Saturday, April 10, 5 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. MT

TBD vs. TBD

Semifinal 2: Saturday, April 10, 9 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. MT

TBD vs. TBD

Bronze medal game: Sunday, April 11, 1 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. MT

TBD vs. TBD

Gold medal game: Sunday, April 11, 6 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. MT

TBD vs. TBD

 

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.